Welcome to ME!

Well, I’m blogging!! I’ve been reading so many great blogs recently that have helped, inspired and encouraged me that I thought I would start one of my own. I hope you like it.

I was up at 6am this morning. I always wake early in the summer and late in the winter. It is 9am and we have a guest for dinner after church. So dessert is made – the Heston Blumenthal receipe that was advertising (Waitrose?) over the Jubilee weekend- but there is no main course as yet. I got distracted starting this blog, so I’m off to the kitchen to peel potatoes.

Enjoy Jesus as you celebrate Him today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

